Versiunea romana  English version  German version

Associations Contacts

Baia Mare Qigong Association

Tel.: +40 741 117 459

E- mail: baia_mare@qilingong.com

 

Bucharest Qigong Association

Phone: +40 769 055 990

E - mail: bucuresti@qilingong.com

 

Cluj Qigong Association

Tel.:  +40 744 916 401 or +40 746 177 379 

E - mail:   cluj@qilingong.com

 

Galati Qigong Association

Tel.:   +40 740 090 405

E - mail:   galati@qilingong.com

 

Pitesti Qigong Association

Tel.:   +40 721 242 327

E - mail:   pitesti@qilingong.com

 

Sibiu Qigong Association

Tel. Sibiu:   +40 769 055 997      Tel. Medias:  +40 748 239 298

E - mail:   sibiu@qilingong.com

 

Valcea Qigong Association

Tel.:   +40 768 891 294     or:   +40 767 826 998

E - mail:   valcea@qilingong.com

 

QilinGong Association USA, LLC

E - mail: office.usa@qilingong.com

 

QilinGong Germany

Iris Schuster

Tel: +49 179 4855762

Email : germany@qilingong.com ,   or:  iris@schnittschule.de

Web:  www.qilingong.de

 

QilinGong Italia

A.S.D. QilinGong
Tel: +39 348 1182989
Email : info@qilingong.it
Web: www.qilingong.it

 

Romanian National Qigong Federation

Terms & conditions separator About Us separator Qigong separator QilinGong separator Contact